Last Updated: September 19, 2014

Weather: Canberra -2°C - 17°C . Mostly sunny.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Editorial: (03) 9292 2672

Classifieds: 1800 809 033

Email: wtimes@theweeklytimes.com.au
            online@weeklytimesnow.com.au

Print Subscription, Account Enquiries
or problems with your account


T: 1800 680 640
E: hwtcirculation@hwt.com.au

Switchboard T: (03) 9292 2000

Support hours AEST
Monday to Friday
8.30am - 5.00pm

SUBSCRIBE TO THE WEEKLY TIMES

Subscribe and enjoy all The Weekly Times has to offer

Subscribe now and enjoy the convenience and savings of home delivery, plus receive a free gift with your subscription! and enjoy the convenience and savings of home delivery. Get the latest in news, sport and business delivered to your home.

REGIONAL OFFICES

Albury: 560 David Street, Albury, NSW, 2640.

Hamilton: WHK Archer Building, 48 Thompson Street, Hamilton, VIC, 3300 (editorial only).

Swan Hill: Office 6, Dunoon Place, 270 Campbell St, Swan Hill, VIC, 3585 (editorial only).

Canberra: Suite 117 Press Gallery, Parliament House, Canberra, ACT, 2600
(editorial only).

Sydney: Level 4, 2 Holt Street, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010 (advertising only).

CONTRIBUTE

We realise that very often our readers are in the right place at the right time, resulting in really great photographs. If you have a photo you would like to share with us please send it in.
Send us your photos

Think we should be covering a story that's not on our site or in the newspaper? Let us know now.
Send us your story tips

The Weekly Times welcome Letters to the Editor
Contribute your letter

EDITORIAL

Editor
Ed Gannon
T: (03) 9292 2942
ed.gannon@news.com.au
@EdgannonWtn

Magazine Editor/Deputy Editor
Natalee Ward
T: (03) 9292 1808
natalee.ward@news.com.au

Online Editor
Fiona Mitchell
T: (03) 9292 2522
fiona.mitchell@news.com.au
@FionaMitchell7

Chief of Staff
Matilda Abey
T: (03) 9292 2518
matilda.abey@news.com.au
@MatildaAbey

Focus Editor
James Wagstaff
T: (03) 9292 2934
james.wagstaff@news.com.au
@james_wagstaff

Business Editor
Lyndal Reading
T: (03) 9292 2951
lyndal.reading@news.com.au
@LyndalReading

Livestock & Wool Editor
Nicola Bell
T: (03) 9292 1110
nicola.bell@news.com.au
@NicolaBell_

Features & Machine Editor
Glenn Mulcaster
T: (03) 9292 1242
glenn.mulcaster@news.com.au

Property Editor/Back Paddock
Xavier Duff
T: (03) 9292 2515
xavier.duff@news.com.au

Senior Reporter
Chris McLennan
T: (03) 9292 1356
chris.mclennan@news.com.au
@McLennanCm

National Affairs Writer
Rob Harris
T: (02) 6270 7013
rob.harris@news.com.au
@rharris334

Reporter - Horticulture
Alex Sampson
T: (03) 9292 2524
alex.sampson@news.com.au
@AlexESampson

Reporter/Livestock/Gippsland
Shannon Twomey
T: (03) 9292 2506
shannon.twomey@news.com.au
@ShannonJTwomey

State Political Reporter
Cimara Doutré
T: (03) 9292 1340
cimara.doutre@news.com.au
@cimaradoutre


Reporter/Insights/Western Vic
Kate Dowler
T: (03) 5551 2218
kate.dowler@news.com.au
@kate_dowler

Senior Features Writer
Sarah Hudson
T: (03) 9292 2514
sarah.hudson@news.com.au

Reporter (Sport & General)
Roslyn Lanigan
T: (03) 9292 2505
roslyn.lanigan@news.com.au
@wt_footy

Livestock Reporter/Albury
Fiona Myers
T: 0419 540 175
T: (02) 6041 4266
fiona.myers@news.com.au
@FionaMyers2640

Livestock Columnist
Jenny Kelly
wtimes@theweeklytimes.com.au

Agribusiness
Peter Hemphill
T: (03) 9292 2507

Dairy Writer
Simone Smith
T: (03) 9292 2517
simone.smith@news.com.au
@Simone_Smith04

Grains Writer
Emma Field
T: 0439 974 490
emma.field@news.com.au
@sangriablues

Columnist – Fishing
Steve Cooper
wtimes@theweeklytimes.com.au

Country Living Editor
Johanna Leggatt
T: (03) 9292 2649
johanna.leggatt@news.com.au
@JohannaLeggatt

Miranda
Genevieve Barlow
Miranda@theweeklytimes.com.au

Earthy Wisdom
Peter Cundall
countryliving@theweeklytimes.com.au

Cartoonist
Chris Rule
countryliving@theweeklytimes.com.au

Food
Jeremy Vincent
countryliving@theweeklytimes.com.au

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Picture Editor/Photographer
Andy Rogers
T: (03) 9292 2921
andy.rogers@news.com.au

Photographer
Zoe Phillips
T: (03) 9292 2921
zoe.phillips@news.com.au
@Zaphillie

Photographer
Greg Scullin
T: (03) 9292 2698
gregory.scullin@news.com.au

Photographer
Yuri Kouzmin
(03) 9292 2672



MARKETING AND PROMOTIONS

Hilary Jackson
T: (03) 9292 2424

ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager
Charles Saldanha
p: (03) 9292 2406
charles.saldanha@news.com.au

Advertising - General Inquiries
Theresa Webster
p: (03) 9292 1600
theresa.webster@news.com.au

TO PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD

Monday to Friday
9.00am-5.30pm

T: 131 135
T: 1800 809 033

ADDRESS

The Weekly Times
HWT Tower, Level 9,
40 City Rd, Southbank 3006, Melbourne, VIC, 3006
T: (03) 9292 2647
P.O. Box 14999, Melbourne, VIC, 8001